Unsere Tourenleiter

Frieder Scholz

Frieder ScholzHoch- & Skitouren, Klettern
Tel. 08028*783
scholz@fh-rosenheim.de

Renate Balk

Renate Balk
Jugendreferentin
Tel.: 08026*58293
Mobil 0175*6128827
jugend@dav-leitzachtal.de

Georg Pollmann

Georg Pollmann
Klettern, Jugendleiter
Tel. 0171*4329543
jugend@dav-leitzachtal.de

Rainer Preuschl

Rainer Preuschl
Familiengruppenleiter, Kinderkraxln
Mobil 0179*9476566
bavaria987@gmail.com

Lotte Pichler

Lotte PichlerSenioren-Touren
Senioren-Gymnastik
Tel. 08023*787
l.pichler@dav-leitzachtal.de

Theo Müller

Theo Müller
Berg-, Rad- & MTB-Touren
Tel. 08026*9257199
Mobil 0171*3673944

Julia Riedl

Julia Riedl
Skitouren
Tel. 08028*1229

Sepp Reichenberg

Sepp Reichenberg
Tourenleiter
Mobil 0170*5893037

Wolfi Greinwald

Wolfi Greinwald
Bergtouren, Hochtouren
Tel.: 08026*9257201
Mobil: 0171*1081148

Helmut Walter

Helmut Walter
Kinderkraxln, MTB, Skitouren
helmut.walter@dav-leitzachtal.de
www.sizilien-rad.de

Sabrina Stadler

Sabrina Stadler
Klettertrainerin
sabrina.tamara@web.de

Johannes Seiler

Johannes Seiler
Klettertrainer
johannes_seiler@gmx.de

Udo Franz

Udo Franz

Kinderkraxln
Tel. 0171-5512687
Udo.Franz@bgm-gmbh.de

Anja Wessely

Anja Wessely
Klettern /Jugendleiterin
anja.wessely@hotmail.de

Roland Meßerer

Roland Meßerer
Mitgliederverwaltung roland.messerer@dav-leitzachtal.de